I Dont Know

I dont know what, but you are the one that i stay up all night thinking about
I dont know who, but you’ll be my sunshine when I’m feeling blue
I dont know when, but I believe what you said everything will be alright then
I dont know where, but I know you’ll take me there
I dont know why, but when my hands holding yours with eyes closed I can see the sky
I dont know how, but I need you now
I just dont know.
One thing that i know is i love you, and we will do everything to get through.

       

Ps : Maafkan atas semua ketidaktahuanku. Terima kasih juga sudah menerima semua ketidaktahuanku. Denganmu, aku merasa membaca buku Ā :’)
Leave a Reply

